I’m back :)

Hey folks,

Itz been a year since I’ve written something here! The conversation and easy banter @twitter and @Facebook is enhanced which stopped me from blogging! So blame it on twitter, Facebook or Friendfeed 🙂

Recently I read an interesting piece of article by Robert Scoble. He says that “thought leaders should avoid spending a lot of time @twitter or @friendfeed because that time will be mostly wasted”. I totally agree with the fact that any micro-blogging site simply cannot replace a blog. I admit that blogging is not going away and 140 characters just isn’t enough!

I’ve decided to post something at least once a week. So if anyones still here, do check back soon. I’m back 🙂

Naveen

Leave a Reply

